Today, we are thrilled to announce a new feature update- Mass Delete.
Until now, this wasn’t possible to do , but thanks to the outcry from our users, the considerate developers of Orderhive have added this feature.
But before we begin, let’s point out the conditions of mass deletion though. You can mass delete your store products and even your channels account products, but this will delete them from your Orderhive account and not from your channel accounts.
Follow the path mentioned below to mass delete products in your Orderhive account:
Step 1 – Log into your “Orderhive account”
This will take you to your Orderhive’s account dashboard.
Step 2 – Under “Catalog Menu” > click on “Products”
This will take you to your “Products” list page as mentioned below in the screenshot.
Now through your “Products” page, you have two ways to delete your product.
Step 3 – Select products from the left side of the page under “SKU” and once selected click on “Mass Delete” mentioned above “Article number.” This way your selected products will get deleted, all at once.
Step 3 – In case you want to delete an entire product list, tick the small box on placed next to the “SKU”. Once you click, it will select all your products from current page in your product list. Then click on “Mass Delete” mentioned above “Article number.” This way all products will get deleted at once.
This is all, how to mass delete products in Orderhive. Remember to be careful with mass deletions as products once deleted cannot be restored in Orderhive.