Buy our subscription plans @50% off till 28th May only. Sign Up Now!

Modules:
Products
September 5, 2018

Now Auto-archive Products in Orderhive once deleted on sales channel/platform

With new Orderhive, product sync between sales channels and Orderhive account is easier than ever, and automated. Products deleted on sales channels can now be auto-archived in Orderhive – with one click on ‘Instant Product Sync’ on Products Page. For this feature to work, you need to keep ‘Automatically archive product in Orderhive when deleted on store’ at ON mode for every sales channel in their respective settings page. When needed, you can also manually archive as well as unarchive them.

 

Auto Archive Products

 

Here is how you can use Auto-archive Products feature :

  • First make sure that ‘Automatically archive product in Orderhive when deleted on store’ option for respective sales channel settings is switched ON
  • To auto-archive product:
    (Delete product on sales channel/platform) -> Click on sync button next to Products on top bar -> Select the relevant sales channel
  • To manually archive a product:
    Go to Products page -> Select the product -> Click on ‘Archive’ in the bottom bar
  • To view archived products:
    Go to Settings -> Click Products -> Click on ‘View Archived Products’
  • To unarchive a product:
    Go to Settings -> Click Products -> Click on ‘View Archived Products’ -> Select Product -> Click Unarchive

'Auto-archive Products' new feature champion:

Developer Image

Raj Saraogi

Full Stack Developer

Developer Image

Vicky Thakor

Full Stack Developer

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>